CCC Logo  
Clay Cafe Chantilly  
703-817-1051 | 13894 Metrotech Drive | Chantilly, VA 20151 chantilly@claycafe.com
Coming Soon --> 43130 Amberwood Plaza, #160 | South Riding, VA 20152
Store Location & Hours | FAQs
Welcome to Clay Cafe Studios of Chantilly!

    Reserve a Class or Birthday Party
    Clay Cafe is the area's premier paint-your-own pottery, Canvas, Paint a T-Shirt and glass fusion art studio.
    Expanding and opening a new location @ 43130 Amberwood Plaza,#160, South Riding, VA. Look for opening Specials
Birthday Party
    Share it with friends!
      Tumblr 
     

    *New coupons and special savings available exclusively through Facebook or our newsletter!
    Reserve a Class or Birthday Party
  • Camp is co-ed, for ages 5-10 and 11-16.
    Teacher Workday and Winter Break Camps - Daily Enrollment
    • Mon, Oct 13 2014 (11AM-3PM)
    • Mon, Nov 03 2014 (9AM-1PM) and (1PM-5PM)
    • Tue, Nov 04 2014 (9AM-1PM) and (1PM-5PM)
    • Wed, Nov 26 2014 (2PM-6PM)
    • Fri, Dec 19 2014 (2PM-6PM)
    • Mon, Dec 22 2014 (9AM-1PM) and (1PM-5PM)
    • Tue, Dec 23 2014 (9AM-1PM) and (1PM-5PM)
    • Wed, Dec 24 2014 (11AM-3PM)
    • Fri, Dec 26 2014 (9AM-1PM) and (1PM-5PM)
    • Mon, Dec 29 2014 (9AM-1PM) and (1PM-5PM)
    • Tue, Dec 30 2014 (9AM-1PM) and (1PM-5PM)
    • Wed, Dec 31 2014 (11PM-3PM)
    • Fri, Jan 2 2015 (9AM-1PM) and (1PM-5PM)
    Best for Families!
    Clay Cafe Chantilly was voted Best for Families since 2008 by Washington Family Magazine! We've been recognized as:
    • Best For Families External link
      • Best Art Program
      • Best Place to Have a Birthday Party
      • Best Day Camp
      • Best Rainy Day Outing
      • Best Arts and Crafts Store